We are Bloody. We are Vikingz. We are Bloody Vikingz.
 
BV HomeHomeSearchRegisterLog in

Share
 

  PHTP's 5th Anniversary | Invitation to PHTP Bday [ #Phtp-Bday ]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
WW-Community



Posts : 1
Join date : 2011-08-16

 PHTP's 5th Anniversary | Invitation to PHTP Bday [ #Phtp-Bday ] Empty
PostSubject: PHTP's 5th Anniversary | Invitation to PHTP Bday [ #Phtp-Bday ]    PHTP's 5th Anniversary | Invitation to PHTP Bday [ #Phtp-Bday ] EmptyTue Aug 16, 2011 3:44 pm

 PHTP's 5th Anniversary | Invitation to PHTP Bday [ #Phtp-Bday ] O90946
 PHTP's 5th Anniversary | Invitation to PHTP Bday [ #Phtp-Bday ] Phtpannivarsy2
 PHTP's 5th Anniversary | Invitation to PHTP Bday [ #Phtp-Bday ] Bdayc
This is the biggest PHTP (pure house training party) event ever!!

This is an invitation for all pures with 30- defence to come to the Fifth year anniversary of PHTP, hosted by PHTP's owner Kingrang3194.
This party is going to be epic!! The biggest event for pures ever and your all invited.
On Aug. 20th 2011! Everyone must attend this insane event, join PHTP CHANNEL friend chat and come to world 51 in Yanille!

 PHTP's 5th Anniversary | Invitation to PHTP Bday [ #Phtp-Bday ] Eventn

There is going to be a HUGE drop party during this crazy pure event, with multiple people dropping BANKL00T!!!
So if you don't attend then your missing out on making bank, meeting friends and getting EXP out the ass in PHTP!

A lot of the oldschool phtp staff/players are showing up for this event so be there to catch up with old friends or make new friends with
cool people. It's going to be crazy and super fun.

Make sure you keep your protection prayers off at all times, and NO freezing magics.
This event has nothing to do with any RS Pure clans its pureley PHTP to please no flaming clans or about clans.
This HUGE event is starting at ##:## pm/am!!

 PHTP's 5th Anniversary | Invitation to PHTP Bday [ #Phtp-Bday ] The20th
7PM Netherlands
5am New Zealand
3am AU Sydney
2:30 am AU Darwin
1am Au Perth
7pm South Africa
6pm England
10am US Pacific
11 am US Mountain
1pm US Eastern
12:00pm US Central

 PHTP's 5th Anniversary | Invitation to PHTP Bday [ #Phtp-Bday ] Locationr

 PHTP's 5th Anniversary | Invitation to PHTP Bday [ #Phtp-Bday ] Locationinfo


 PHTP's 5th Anniversary | Invitation to PHTP Bday [ #Phtp-Bday ] Phtpinvitation



 PHTP's 5th Anniversary | Invitation to PHTP Bday [ #Phtp-Bday ] Phtppromo



Back to top Go down
 
PHTP's 5th Anniversary | Invitation to PHTP Bday [ #Phtp-Bday ]
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Anniversary Cake Question
» TMNT 25th Anniversary Figures
» ...INVITATION TO BE A MEMBER OF MY SECRET TEAM...
» April 1st Birthday Greetings!
» March 31st Birthday Greetings!!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Bloody Vikingz :: In-Game Discussion :: RS General Chat-
Jump to: